Organizational Charts

Organizational Charts and Finding Staff

Energy Technologies Area organizational chart

Download the PDF or PPT format of this chart

Find Division Staff

Visit full Division Staff List including A-Z search index:

Further Assistance

The Energy Technologies Area (ETA) is made up of four Divisions, listed below. Please visit the website for that Division or contact the Senior Administrator listed if you need help.

Building Technology & Urban Systems
Senior Administrator: Erin Beardsley Harbin
(510) 486-7877
Organizational chart:
Staff list:

Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts 
Senior Administrator: Katie Kirbus
(510) 486-6650
Organizational chart:
Staff List:

Energy Storage & Distributed Resources
Program Manager: Kate Britton
Organizational chart:
​Staff List:

Cyclotron Road
Laboratory Operations: Melanie Sonsteng Miller
Organizational chart and staff list: